Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have questions or need to get in touch with us for any reason please don't hesitate to contact one of our leaders

Elders:

Minister: Stan Wenck (404) 376-2722  wencks@bellsouth.net

David Carnley (770) 500-0697  dcarnley@bellsouth.net

Deacons:

Mitch Rivers (770) 757-8330  rivers_m@earthlink.net 

Aaron Smith (678) 878-5077  aaron_s1049@yahoo.com

Tommy Smith (770) 480-3612  tosmith827@icloud.com

Jason Stanford (352) 222-9311  jason.t.stanford@gmail.com

  1. Bible Study
    6/26/24 07:30pm
  2. Bible Study
    6/30/24 09:30am
  3. AM Worship
    6/30/24 10:30am
  4. Bible Study
    7/3/24 07:30pm
  5. Bible Study
    7/7/24 09:30am
  6. View Full Calendar